English   Türkçe   Deutsch  
STC

Strategische Partnerschaften

3M begann im Jahre 1902 in den USA mit der Herstellung von Schleifpapierprodukten und hat sich seit dem in eine globale, grundlegend auf Wissenschaft basierte Firma, entwickelt. Als Spitzenreiter seiner Branche bedient das Unternehmen weltweit 200 Länder und hat mit über 75.000 Mitarbeitern einen jährlichen Umsatz von 24,5 Milliarden US $ erreicht.
3M hat in den vergangenen fünf Jahren über 6,6 Milliarden US $ investiert.


Nitto Denko wurde im Jahre 1918 in Osaka, Japan gegründet. Mit weltweit 34.000 Mitarbeitern und 111 Büros und Produktionsstätten hat Nitto Denko, durch die Erzeugung von Lösungen für den Markt und die Entwicklung neuer Technologien, mit jährlicher Zunahme einen Umsatz 248,33 Mio. Yen erreicht. Nitto Denko verfügt über ein breites Portfolio von Produkten, einschließlich optischer Folien für LCDs, Produkten für PCs, Mobiltelefone und LCD-TVs sowie Automobil-und Healthcare-Produkten.


Avery Dennison wurde im Jahre 1935 in den USA gegründet. Mit weltweit über 30.000 Mitarbeitern und 150 Produktionsstätten/Vertriebsstellen erzeugt diese Gesellschaft etwa 6,3 Milliarden US $ jährlich. Dies macht Avery Dennison zu einer der größten Firmen in ihrem Feld der Haftklebetechnik und selbstklebenden Lösungen. Der Schwerpunkt der Firma liegt auf Haftklebern, der Automobilindustrie, Kennzeichnung und Druckanwendungen.


Covestro

Favoriten Teilen Covestro zählt zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von Hightech-Polymerwerkstoffen. Die Produkte und Anwendungslösungen des Unternehmens finden sich in vielen Bereichen des modernen Lebens. Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit treiben den Konzern zu immer neuen Entwicklungen an – sowohl in seinen Produkten als auch in seinen Prozessen und Anlagen.


Toray

Toray Plastics (America), Inc. ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von Toray Industries, Inc., dem Weltmarktführer in der synthetischen Fasern und Textilien, Kohlenstoff-Fasern, Kunststoffe, Chemikalien, Pharmazeutika und Hochleistungs-Filme. Toray Industries, Inc. wurde 1926 gegründet, als Toyo Rayon Company. Toray Industries, Inc. Hauptsitz in Tokio, Japan. Toray Industries, Inc. betreibt 127 Einrichtungen in 18 Ländern weltweit mit über 32.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit und einem Jahresumsatz übersteigt 13000000000 $, USD.

Das Unternehmen Toray Plastics (America), Inc.wurde im Jahr 1985 gegründet, und die Kapazität von materialen wie Polypropylen und Polyester Innovationen auf den Markt zu bringen sind exponentiell gestiegen. Toray Plastics (America), Inc. ist an zwei Standorten, North Kingstown, RI und Front Royal, VA, tätig. Die North Kingstown, RI-Anlage ist verantwortlich für die Herstellung von Polyester und Polypropylen orientierten Filmen welche an das Magnetband, Lebensmittelverpackungen, Kondensator und industriellen Märkten vermarktet werden. Die Front Royal, VA-Anlage ist ein globaler Marktführer in der Herstellung von Polyolefin-Schaumstoffen für die Automobilindustrie und Fußböden Märkten.


Bestehend aus schweizerischen und japanischen Aktionären wurde Sekisui Alveo im Jahre 1971 als ein Joint Venture Unternehmen gegründet. Heute beschäftigt Sekisui Alveo rund 500 Mitarbeiter, produziert jährlich über 12.000 Tonnen an Polyolefin-Schaumstoffen und hat einen jährlichen Umsatz von über 100 Millionen Euro. Sekisui hält knapp 50% des Weltmarktes an vernetzten Polyolefin-Schaumstoffen.


Rogers 
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is the world's leading producer of engineered, high-performance polymer products, serving virtually every major industry across the globe. Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics businesses support these key industries in bringing advanced technology polymer products and using them in the most demanding applications. Backed by a proud heritage of product innovation, technological expertise and market leadership, Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is dedicated to working with its customers to solve today's application issues and the challenges that lie ahead.

web: pennetti

English   Türkçe   Deutsch  
STC

Strategic Partnerships

3M has been found in 1902 in the U.S.A. with sandpaper and has become a global fundamentally science-based company. Becoming the leader in its field with serving 200 countries globally, and having more than 75.000 employees, it created a turnover of 24.5 billion US $.
3M has has invested more than 6.6 billion US $ in the past 5 years.


Nitto Denko has been found in 1918 in Osaka - Japan. Having 34.000 employees and 111 offices/manufacturing areas worldwide, Nitto Denko has achieved annually increasing sales reaching 248.33 million Yen by creating solutions for the market and developing new technologies. Nitto Denko has a large portfolio of products including optical films for LCDs, products for personal computers, mobile phones or LCD-TVs, to automotive and healthcare products.


Avery Dennison was found in 1935 in the U.S.A. Having more than 30.000 employees with over 150 manufacturing/distribution facilities worldwide, made this corporation generate 6.3 billion US $, becoming one of the biggest companies in its field of pressure-sensitive technology and self-adhesive solutions. Their focus is on pressure-sensitive adhesives, automotive and labelling/printing applications.


Covestro

Covestro ranks among the world’s leading manufacturers of premium polymers. The company’s products and application solutions are found in nearly every area of modern life. Innovation and sustainability are the driving forces behind the organization’s continuous development of its products, processes and facilities.


Toray

Toray Plastics (America), Inc. is a subsidiary of Toray Industries, Inc., the world leader in synthetic fibers and textiles, carbon fibers, plastics, chemicals, pharmaceuticals and high performance films. Toray Industries, Inc. was established in 1926 as Toyo Rayon Company. Toray Industries, Inc. headquarters are located in Tokyo, Japan. Toray Industries, Inc. operates 127 facilities in 18 countries around the world with over 32,000 employees worldwide and annual sales exceed $13 billion, USD.

Founded in 1985, Toray Plastics (America), Inc.'s capacity to bring polypropylene and polyester innovations to market has grown exponentially. Toray Plastics ( America ), Inc. is comprised of two locations, North Kingstown, RI and Front Royal, VA. The North Kingstown, RI facility is responsible for manufacturing oriented polyester and polypropylene films marketed to the magnetic tape, food packaging, capacitor and industrial markets. The Front Royal, VA plant is a global leader in manufacturing polyolefin foams for the automotive and flooring markets.


Sekisui Alveo was founded in 1971 as a joint venture company with Swiss and Japanese shareholders. Today, Sekisui Alveo has approx. 500 employees and produces over 12.000 tons of polyolefin foams annually with a turnover in excess of 100 million Euros. Sekisui holds close to 50% of the world market for cross linked polyolefin foam.


Rogers 
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is the world's leading producer of engineered, high-performance polymer products, serving virtually every major industry across the globe. Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics businesses support these key industries in bringing advanced technology polymer products and using them in the most demanding applications. Backed by a proud heritage of product innovation, technological expertise and market leadership, Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics is dedicated to working with its customers to solve today's application issues and the challenges that lie ahead.

web: pennetti